Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Barbara McCormack has been rated by 57 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 98%
  • Recommendation: 98%
  • Performance: 99%

Testimonials


With an out-of-town sale, it is always concerning whether a realtor will be available for questions, concerns, etc. and also to facilitate any work that may need to be done on the property prior to closing, i.e. inspections, etc. Ms. McCormack was ALWAYS available to us by phone, despite the 3-hour time difference state-to-state, and was always available for anything that required a presence at the property. Outstanding service! She is currently selling a second property in Virginia Beach for us. We wouldn't trust anyone else!
Terri Lueken, Bullhead City, AZ, left feedback 4 months ago
We have a lot of faith in Barbara McCormack throughout the whole process. When our first contract fell through, we felt pretty down but Barbara gave us some advice and kept us going strong. Barbara is very responsive. Our communication with her during the whole process was seamless. She is very knowledgeable in her line of work and very diligent in helping you resolving issues. I would strongly recommend Barbara McCormack to all my friends and family.
Nguyen, Virginia Beach, left feedback 5 months ago
She is the best of the best and makes selling your home or buying your future home a as seamless as can be even in a tough market. We had the the pleasure of both buying and selling with barb at two different times during the market peak and when it wa smore steady. Both times she was reliable, strong and steadfast at everything she did for us. She is an amazing person and agent. 100% recommend!
Bryan and Jamie McCurley, left feedback 6 months ago
My husband and I met Barbara McCormack quite by accident. We were not really planning on selling our home until a later date. However due to unexpected circumstances and the house across the stress selling in record time we felt we could be ready for the spring market. Selecting a realtor is a difficult decision but Barbara made it easy for us because she was very knowledgeable of the area. That was very important to us. Barbara was very positive and encouraging about what to do to help get things ready, making suggestions and not focusing on minor things that could have bogged us down. She was very positive about our home and helped us to show it in the best light. We found Barbara to be easy to reach for feedback from prospective buyers. She was considerate of our time when things ran late or appointments got rescheduled. Barbara made everything run smoothly and we were very grateful for her help and guidance. We recommend her without reservation.
William and Virginia Bennett, left feedback 6 months ago
Loved working with Barbara McCormack on the sale of my home. Barbara is very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional! I would recommend her to anyone selling or purchasing a home!
Linda Perry, Virginia Beach, left feedback 6 months ago
Barbara is fantastic! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase or sell property in the Virginia Beach area! It was a pleasure working with Barbara! I’m happy I selected her to sell my home.
Rodawn Chavez Virginia Beach, left feedback 7 months ago
Barbara was incredibly timely and accurate across all communication means. Her incredible effort and expertise got us a house for a reasonable price in this highly unforgiving buyer’s market.
Jenya Boss, Virginia Beach, left feedback 7 months ago
Barbara guided us thru every step of the buying process and closing. Shes awesome.
Correen Virginia Beach, left feedback on 4/26/2020
In our opinion this is the best realtor in the Hampton Roads area. This is our third time working with Barbara and she has surpassed our expectations each time. This transaction being the most important because we totally relied on her experience, knowing the customer needs and expertise were critical considering we purchased the house not even seeing it in person! But we knew we were in good hands! If you are looking for a professional no need to look any further! The renegotiated price was seamless! I would recommend this team at any time any day and f the week. We purchased this house without even seeing it and this team handled our anxiety perfectly! Thank you to entire team! There needs to be an outstanding rating! This team works works hard and makes it looks easy! Made us feel so comfortable!
William Forstner, left feedback on 3/27/2020
Barbara was by far the best agent my wife and I have dealt with. She stayed on top of all issues and even handled issues in the background so as to not worry us. We will definitely refer her to anyone buying or selling a home.
Jeff and Allison Sharp, left feedback on 2/13/2020
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.